Award Committee

photo of Julie Brill

Julie Brill, Chair

The Hospital for Sick Children, SickKids, Toronto

Dan Bergstralh

Dan Bergstralh

University of Rochester

photo of Amy Kiger

Amy Kiger

University of California – San Diego

Tina Tootle

Tina Tootle

University of Iowa

Clemens Cabernard

Clemens Cabernard

University of Washington – Seattle

Jose Carlos Pastor Pareja

José Pastor Pareja

Institute of Neurosciences, CSIC-UMH, Alicante, Spain

Browse Classic Drosophila Images